News06.03.2019
Congratulations on international Women's Day!
Dear ladies, on behalf of the entire male half of the Baltic Engineering Company, let me congratulate you on the 8th of March!

05.03.2019
InterStroyExpo exhibition 18-20 April 2019
The 25th international exhibition of construction and finishing materials "InterStroyExpo "will be held from 18 to 20 April 2019 in St. Petersburg, EXPOFORUM.

23.02.2019
Congratulations on February 23!
On behalf of the female half of the team of the Baltic Engineering Company we congratulate the men on the holiday!

Main page » Objects » Construction of «Baltia» Hotel.

Construction of «Baltia» Hotel.

«Baltic Engineering Company» General Contractor implemented the project of constructing the object - «Baltia» Hotel - on a turnkey basis. Construction works were conducted in constrained conditions of a city development of the historical part of St. Petersburg, with cutoff walls being installed along the perimeter of the building. 

«Baltia» is a comfortable hotel 5 minutes walking distance away from the «Viborgskaya» subway station. Right next to the hotel  Samson's Cathedral, a magnificent architecture and russian history monument, is situated. It was built in honor of the victory of Russian army in Battle of Poltava. Also there are the «Aurora» Cruiser, Peter the Great House Museum and Botanical Garden. 

Room stock contains 90 rooms with average area of 17-32 m2. They are equipped with all the essentials for convinient holiday and productive work: Wi-Fi, modern sound prooging system, conditioning, etc. One can conduct a seminar or a presentation in «Baltia» Hotel. 3 conference halls are offered to clients' attention. The range of the stated services make «Baltia» Hotel an attractive place for holiday, relaxation and fruitful work. 

As works were finished, General Contractor «Baltic Engineering Company» received a recommendation letter from the Client, where the latter mentioned company's reliability and experience as a general contractor organization. 

Visit «Baltia» Hotel web-site.

Новости14.08.2016
Генподрядчик Балтийская инжиниринговая компания поздравляет партнеров и коллег с профессиональным праздником – ДНЕМ СТРОИТЕЛЯ!


22.07.2016
Генподрядчик «Балтийская инжиниринговая компания» сообщает о визите губернатора Ленинградской области на один из наших объектов.


05.08.2015
«Распределительный центр «Осиновая роща» получил награду как победитель номинации «Складской комплекс»


Главная » Объекты » Строительство Гостиницы «Балтия»

Строительство Гостиницы «Балтия»

Генеральный подрядчик «Балтийская Инжиниринговая Компания» реализовал проект по строительству «под ключ» объекта - гостиницы «Балтия». Строительные работы велись в стесненных условиях городской застройки исторического центра города с устройством шпунтового ограждения по периметру строящегося здания.

Гостиница «Балтия» - это комфортабельный отель в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Выборгская». В двух шагах от гостиницы находится Сампсониевский собор, красивый памятник архитектуры и российской истории, воздвигнутый в честь победы русской армии в Полтавской битве. В шаговой же доступности расположились музей Крейсер «Аврора», музей домик Петра I и Ботанический музей.

Номерной фонд гостиницы – 90 комнат. Средняя площадь номеров – от 17 до 32 квадратных метров. Они оснащены всем необходимым для комфортабельного отдыха и плодотворной работы: беспроводным интернетом, современной системой звукоизоляции, кондиционирования и т.д. На территории гостиницы «Балтия» можно провести семинар или презентацию. Для этого вниманию клиентов предлагаются 3 конференц-зала на выбор. Комплекс перечисленных услуг делает гостиницу «Балтия» привлекательным местом отдыха, релаксации и продуктивной работы.

По окончанию работ Генподрядчику «Балтийской Инжиниринговой Компании» была выдана рекомендация Заказчика, в которой он отметил надежность и опытность компании в качестве генподрядной организации.

Перейти на сайт гостиницы «Балтия».