News14.08.2016
The General contractor Baltic engineering company congratulates partners and colleagues with the professional holiday – BUILDER's DAY!


05.08.2015
"Distribution Center "Aspen Grove" received the award as the winner of the category "Warehouse complex"


09.07.2015
Photos from the Object


Main page » Objects » Boutique Hotel was built and put in commission by General Contractor «Baltic Engineering Company».

Boutique Hotel was built and put in commission by General Contractor «Baltic Engineering Company».

Boutique Hotel Cronwell Park is one of the brightest spots on the map of the objects built and put in commission by general contractor «Baltic Engineering Company».

Characteristics of this project, as well as place of location of the Hotel, made this object unordinary and interesting at the same time, concerning orgnaisation of the building process. Place for rest and relax should blend with the adjoining landscape, be attractive and comfortable for guests, and  with all this going on it must meet all the modern requirements of this kind of object constructing.

After completing of the construction the suburb of St.Petersburg was enriched with one more place for active holiday, holding corporate arrangements and simply providing accomodation for guests of our city. The bay of Gulf of Finland, purity of the air, favourable climate makes Repino Cronwell Park Hotel a unique place for holidays of both local people and guests. Bed bank consists of 118 rooms, there is  also a wide range of kinds and levels of comfort, provided with all necessary equipment. Also visitors are welcome to use swimming pool and sauna, bowling, billiards and much more. To conduct official meetings and seminars the Hotel offers several conference-halls that can seat from 20 up to 180. 

Thanks to sucessful implementation of the Repino Cronwell Park Hotel project, General  Contractor «Baltic Engineering Company» obtained CRE AWARDS certificate for taking part in the realisation of this project in the nomination «Engineering Company. Hotel Real Estate». 

Visit Repino Cronwell Park Hotel's web-site.

Новости14.08.2016
Генподрядчик Балтийская инжиниринговая компания поздравляет партнеров и коллег с профессиональным праздником – ДНЕМ СТРОИТЕЛЯ!


22.07.2016
Генподрядчик «Балтийская инжиниринговая компания» сообщает о визите губернатора Ленинградской области на один из наших объектов.


05.08.2015
«Распределительный центр «Осиновая роща» получил награду как победитель номинации «Складской комплекс»


Главная » Объекты » Строительство гостиниц

Строительство гостиниц

Cronwell Park Отель - одно из самых ярких пятен на карте сданных объектов Генерального подрядчика «Балтийская Инжиниринговая Компания».

Характеристики проекта и место размещения Отеля делают этот объект непростым, однако в тоже время интересным для организации процесса строительства. Место для отдыха и релаксации должно вписываться в прилегающий ландшафт, быть привлекательным и удобным для гостей и при этом отвечать всем современным требованиям строительства подобных объектов.

По окончании строительства пригород Санкт-Петербурга обогатился еще одним местом для активного отдыха, для проведения корпоративных мероприятий и просто для размещения гостей города. Берег Финского залива, чистота пригорода, экологически благоприятный климат делает  Репино Cronwell Park Отель уникальным местом для отдыха как местных жителей, так и гостей города.  В номерном фонде Отеля 118 номеров, разнообразных видов и уровней комфорта, оснащенных всем необходимым. Также для отдыхающих имеется бассейн и сауна, боулинг, бильярд и многое другое. Для проведения деловых встреч и семинаров Отель располагает несколькими конференц-залами, с возможностью вместить от 20 до 180 персон.

Генеральный подрядчик «Балтийская Инжиниринговая Компания» благодаря успешно реализованному проекту Репино Cronwell Park Отель получила сертификат CRE AWARDS за участие реализации проекта в номинации: «Инжиниринговая компания. Гостиничная недвижимость».

Перейти на сайт Cronwell Park Hotel. 

строительство гостиниц