News14.08.2016
The General contractor Baltic engineering company congratulates partners and colleagues with the professional holiday – BUILDER's DAY!


05.08.2015
"Distribution Center "Aspen Grove" received the award as the winner of the category "Warehouse complex"


09.07.2015
Photos from the Object


Main page » Objects » «MARRIOTT Courtyard Moscow City Center» Hotel.

«MARRIOTT Courtyard Moscow City Center» Hotel.

 

Courtyard Moscow City Center is one of the most famous 4 star hotels in Moscow. It is located in the heart of the capital, on Voznesenskiy alley, in the quiet residential quarter right next to the Moscow P. I. Tchaikovsky Conservatory. 

The hotel is situated in 10-minutes walking distance from all of the most popular and picturesque showplaces of Moscow. What is more, nearby the hotel, the largest business-centers of the city and embassies are located.  The hotel was built on the place of an old mansion and has kept its historic facade.

There are 218 rooms in the Marriott Moscow City Center Hotel. All rooms are equipped with TV panels, satellite TV, air conditioning and climate control that make staying here as comfortable as possible. A wide range of service is brought to attention of both business and leisure travelers. It includes: 2 restaurants, a business center, underground parking, twenty-four-hour fitness center, volleyball court, tennis court and beauty salon.

«Baltic Engineering Company» is proud of its experience in  high-class hotels building.

Visit Courtyard Moscow City Center Hotel's web-site.

Новости14.08.2016
Генподрядчик Балтийская инжиниринговая компания поздравляет партнеров и коллег с профессиональным праздником – ДНЕМ СТРОИТЕЛЯ!


22.07.2016
Генподрядчик «Балтийская инжиниринговая компания» сообщает о визите губернатора Ленинградской области на один из наших объектов.


05.08.2015
«Распределительный центр «Осиновая роща» получил награду как победитель номинации «Складской комплекс»


Главная » Объекты » Гостиничный комплекс «MARRIOTT Courtyard Moscow City Center».

Гостиничный комплекс «MARRIOTT Courtyard Moscow City Center».

Кортъярд Марриотт Москва Центр – одна из самых известных 4-х звездочных гостиниц Москвы, расположенная в центре столицы, в Вознесенском переулке, тихом жилом квартале, рядом с Московской консерваторией имени П.И. Чайковского.

Отель находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от самых известных и живописных достопримечательностей столицы. Кроме того, вблизи гостиницы расположены крупнейшие бизнес-центры столицы, а также посольства. Гостиница построена на месте старинного особняка и сохранила его исторический фасад. 

Номерной фонд Марриотт Москва представлен 218 просторными номерами. Все комнаты оснащены плазменными ТВ панелями, спутниковым телевидением, кондиционерами и климат-контролем, которые делают пребывание в отеле максимально комфортным. Вниманию клиентов предлагается широкий спектр услуг как для бизнеса, так и для отдыха. В том числе: 2 ресторана, бизнес-центр, подземная парковка, круглосуточный фитнес-центр, волейбольная площадка, теннисный корт и салон красоты. 

«Балтийская Инжиниринговая Компания» гордится накопленным опытом по строительству высококлассных гостиниц.

Перейти на сайт отеля Кортъярд Марриотт Москва Центр.