News28.06.2018
General contractor "Baltic Engineering Company" reports on the news from the construction site "Osinovaya Roshcha". Customer Corporation Sterkh


30.04.2018
General contractor "Baltic Engineering Company" has concluded the next contract with the Customer, Corporation "Sterkh".


30.10.2017
About receiving a letter of thanks.


Main page » Objects » The construction of the medical clinic "Scandinavia"

The construction of the medical clinic "Scandinavia"

Medical clinic "Scandinavia" is a project of the international group of clinics "AVA ", which is presented in St. Petersburg since 1996. Many experts "AVA - PETER " had their training and practice in the leading hospitals in England, Germany , Belgium and Finland. Thanks to frequent participation in international exhibitions and conferences, they quickly introduce to the medical practice latest developments and discoveries in the field of applied methods of treatment.

 "Scandinavia " - is the first Russian project in private medicine , which is supported by the World Bank. "Baltic Engineering Company " is playing the role of general contractor in this ambitious project since 2012.

"Scandinavia " is a modern multi-functional medical facility intended for the diagnosis , prevention, medical rehabilitation and provision of adults and children with specialized care .

Multifunctional Medical Center consists of:

Children's outpatient department ,

Adult outpatient department,

Children's Hospital,

Adult hospital,

Maternity ward,

Gynecological department,

Pharmacy. 

All branches of the medical center are located in isolation from each other. The location of each office provides a convenient functional access to the diagnostic services of the building. The aim is to provide patients and visitors with the most comfortable environment.

Новости14.08.2016
Генподрядчик Балтийская инжиниринговая компания поздравляет партнеров и коллег с профессиональным праздником – ДНЕМ СТРОИТЕЛЯ!


22.07.2016
Генподрядчик «Балтийская инжиниринговая компания» сообщает о визите губернатора Ленинградской области на один из наших объектов.


05.08.2015
«Распределительный центр «Осиновая роща» получил награду как победитель номинации «Складской комплекс»


Главная » Объекты » Строительство медицинской клиники «Скандинавия»

Строительство медицинской клиники «Скандинавия»

Медицинская клиника «Скандинавия» является проектом международной сети клиник «АВА», которая представлена в Санкт-Петербурге с 1996 года. Многие специалисты «АВА-ПЕТЕР» проходили обучение и работали в ведущих клиниках Англии, Германии, Бельгии, Финляндии. Являясь частыми участниками международных выставок и конференций, они быстро вводят в свою лечебную практику и активно используют новейшие разработки и открытия в области применяемых методов лечения. 

«Скандинавия» — это первый российский проект в частной медицине, который осуществляется при поддержке Всемирного банка. С 2012 года «Балтийская Инжиниринговая Компания», выступая в роли Генподрядчика, реализует этот амбициозный проект.

«Скандинавия» является современным многофункциональным медицинским учреждением амбулаторно-поликлинического типа, предназначенным для диагностики, профилактики, медицинской реабилитации и оказания взрослому и детскому населению специализированной медицинской помощи.

Многофункциональный медицинский центр состоит из:

  • Детского амбулаторно-поликлинического отделения,
  • Взрослого амбулаторного отделения,
  • Детского стационара,
  • Взрослого стационара,
  • Родильного отделения,
  • Гинекологического отделения,
  • Аптеки.

Все отделения медицинского центра расположены изолированно друг от друга. Расположение каждого отделения предусматривает удобную функциональную связь с диагностическими службами здания. Так же предусмотрены максимально комфортные условия для пациентов и посетителей клиники.